Contacte entitats

A Barcelona:

Aspace

C/ Tres Pins 31-33
08038 Barcelona

Tel.   93 325 83 00
Fax   93 325 83 62
associacio@aspace.cat


Esclat

C/ Guitard 80-92
08014 Barcelona

Tel.   93 450 11 50
Fax   93 433 40 67
esclat@esclat.info 


Escola Guimbarda

C/Lluçanès, 48
08022 Barcelona

Tel. 93 212 22 54
Fax 93 418 33 77
escola@guimbarda.com



Nexe Fundació

C/ Escorial,169
08024 Barcelona

Tel. 93 285 32 40
info@nexefundació.org


L’Espiga
C/ Eugeni d’Ors, 62
08720 Vilafranca del Penedès

Tel.    93 817 27 48
Fax    93 817 18 73
fespiga@teleline.es


Institució Balmes S.C.C.L

C/ dels Eucaliptus, 33
08830 Sant Boi de Llobregat

Tel 93 630 48 02  /   93 640 04 20
Fax. 93 630 65 97
direcciogeneral@ibalmes.org


Fundació El Maresme
Plaça dels Bous, 5
08301 Mataró

Tel.   93 790 47 48
fundaciomaresme@fundaciomaresme.cat


Prodis Terrassa

Plaça del Tint, 6
08244 Terrassa

Tel. 93 731 10 09
info@prodis.cat 


A Girona:

 Mifas

Rambla Xavier Cugat,43 baixos
17007 Girona

Tel.  972 414 041
mifas@mifas.cat


A Lleida:

Aremi

C/ Mestre Tonet s/n
23005 Lleida

Tel.   973 264 644
Fax   973 264 726
aremi@aremi.cat


A Tarragona:


 Aprodisca

C/ Josep M. Poblet 1
43400 Montblanc

Tel.   977 861 261
Fax   977 860 776
aprodisca@aprodisca.org


APPC La Muntanyeta

C/ Muntanya de Sant Pere s/n
43007 Tarragona

Tel.  977 217 604
Fax  977 248 396
appc@appctarragona.org